Side-by-side · Manufacturer-published fields only

Heckler & Koch CC9 vs SIG SAUER P365 Nitron Micro-Compact

Both are 9x19mm Parabellum micro-compact records in this directory. The CC9 is 6 mm / 0.23 in longer overall; its barrel is 5.26 mm / 0.22 in longer; the CC9 lists 2 rounds more of standard capacity. 2 fields are not comparable — overall height, weight — because the makers publish them on different measurement bases.

Computed differences06
FieldDifference
Overall length6 mm / 0.23 in (CC9 is greater)
Overall width2 mm / 0.07 in (P365 Nitron Micro-Compact is greater)
Overall heightNot comparable — CC9: with the 12-round magazine; HK gives 117 mm / 4.60 in with the 10-round; P365 Nitron Micro-Compact: magazine state not stated by SIG SAUER
Barrel length5.26 mm / 0.22 in (CC9 is greater)
WeightNot comparable — CC9 publishes with empty magazine; P365 Nitron Micro-Compact publishes unloaded
Standard capacity2 rounds (CC9 is greater)
How these differences are computed: each is the arithmetic difference between the two published figures, and it is only shown where both sources measured the field the same way. Where a source states a measurement basis the other does not match, the row says so instead of subtracting — figures on different bases are not comparable even when the numbers sit side by side. Differences marked ≈ involve at least one figure this directory converted between unit systems, so the difference is no more precise than that conversion.
Published fields, side by side
FieldCC9P365 Nitron Micro-Compact
ManufacturerHeckler & KochSIG SAUER
Manufacturer size labelNot publishedMicro-Compact
Directory frame classMicro-compactMicro-compact
Chambering9x19mm Parabellum9x19mm Parabellum
Overall dimensions153 × 25 × 125 mm / 6.03 × 0.99 × 4.92 in (height: with the 12-round magazine; HK gives 117 mm / 4.60 in with the 10-round)147 × 27 × 109 mm / 5.8 × 1.06 × 4.3 in (height: magazine state not stated by SIG SAUER)
Barrel length84 mm / 3.32 in78.74 mm / 3.1 in
Weight522 g / 18.4 oz (HK's own row heading)504.6 g / 17.8 oz (magazine state not stated by SIG SAUER)
Standard capacity12 rounds10 rounds
Trigger pull≈22.2 N / 5 lb (from HK's product description rather than its specification table, which publishes no trigger-pull row)Not published
VerificationSource verified 2026-08-13Source verified 2026-08-12
Reference information only. Not legal, purchasing, training, carry, storage, or assembly advice. Manufacturer technical data are rounded and may change without notice. Spotted an error? Submit a correction.