Side-by-side · Manufacturer-published fields only
FN America Reflex vs SIG SAUER P365-XL
Both are 9x19mm Parabellum micro-compact records in this directory. The P365-XL is ≈10.5 mm / ≈0.4 in longer overall; its barrel is ≈10.18 mm / ≈0.4 in longer; the P365-XL lists 1 round more of standard capacity. 2 fields are not comparable — overall height, weight — because the makers publish them on different measurement bases.
Computed differences06
| Field | Difference |
|---|---|
| Overall length | ≈10.5 mm / ≈0.4 in (P365-XL is greater) |
| Overall width | ≈2.6 mm / ≈0.1 in (P365-XL is greater) |
| Overall height | Not comparable — Reflex: magazine state not stated by FN; P365-XL: magazine state not stated by SIG SAUER |
| Barrel length | ≈10.18 mm / ≈0.4 in (P365-XL is greater) |
| Weight | Not comparable — Reflex: magazine state not stated by FN; P365-XL: magazine state not stated on SIG SAUER's product page; its 2019 launch release gives the same 20.7 oz as "Incl. magazine" |
| Standard capacity | 1 round (P365-XL is greater) |
How these differences are computed: each is the arithmetic difference between the two published figures, and it is only shown where both sources measured the field the same way. Where a source states a measurement basis the other does not match, the row says so instead of subtracting — figures on different bases are not comparable even when the numbers sit side by side. Differences marked ≈ involve at least one figure this directory converted between unit systems, so the difference is no more precise than that conversion.
Size, to scale
- FN America ReflexLength ≈157.5 mm / 6.2 inWidth ≈25.4 mm / 1 in
- SIG SAUER P365-XLLength 168 mm / 6.6 inWidth 28 mm / 1.1 in
Published fields, side by side
| Field | Reflex | P365-XL |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturer | FN America | SIG SAUER |
| Manufacturer size label | Not published | Micro-Compact |
| Directory frame class | Micro-compact | Micro-compact |
| Chambering | 9x19mm Parabellum | 9x19mm Parabellum |
| Overall dimensions | ≈157.5 × 25.4 × 108.5 mm / 6.2 × 1 × 4.27 in (height: magazine state not stated by FN) | 168 × 28 × 122 mm / 6.6 × 1.1 × 4.8 in (height: magazine state not stated by SIG SAUER) |
| Barrel length | ≈83.8 mm / 3.3 in | 93.98 mm / 3.7 in |
| Weight | ≈522 g / 18.4 oz (magazine state not stated by FN) | 586.8 g / 20.7 oz (magazine state not stated on SIG SAUER's product page; its 2019 launch release gives the same 20.7 oz as "Incl. magazine") |
| Standard capacity | 11 rounds | 12 rounds |
| Trigger pull | ≈20–24.5 N / 4.5–5.5 lb | Not published |
| Verification | Source verified 2026-09-30 | Source verified 2026-09-30 |
Reference information only. Not legal, purchasing, training, carry, storage, or assembly advice. Manufacturer technical data are rounded and may change without notice. Spotted an error? Submit a correction.