Side-by-side · Manufacturer-published fields only

Glock G43X vs SIG SAUER P365 Nitron Micro-Compact

Both are 9x19mm Parabellum micro-compact records in this directory. The G43X is 18 mm / 0.7 in longer overall; its barrel is 8.26 mm / 0.31 in longer; both list 10-round standard magazines. 2 fields are not comparable — overall height, weight — because the makers publish them on different measurement bases.

Computed differences06
FieldDifference
Overall length18 mm / 0.7 in (G43X is greater)
Overall width1 mm / 0.04 in (G43X is greater)
Overall heightNot comparable — G43X: including magazine; P365 Nitron Micro-Compact: magazine state not stated by SIG SAUER
Barrel length8.26 mm / 0.31 in (G43X is greater)
WeightNot comparable — G43X publishes without magazine and with empty magazine; P365 Nitron Micro-Compact publishes unloaded
Standard capacityIdentical figures
How these differences are computed: each is the arithmetic difference between the two published figures, and it is only shown where both sources measured the field the same way. Where a source states a measurement basis the other does not match, the row says so instead of subtracting — figures on different bases are not comparable even when the numbers sit side by side. Differences marked ≈ involve at least one figure this directory converted between unit systems, so the difference is no more precise than that conversion.
Published fields, side by side
FieldG43XP365 Nitron Micro-Compact
ManufacturerGlockSIG SAUER
Manufacturer size labelCompact SlimlineMicro-Compact
Directory frame classMicro-compactMicro-compact
Chambering9x19mm Parabellum9x19mm Parabellum
Overall dimensions165 × 28 × 128 mm / 6.5 × 1.1 × 5.04 in (height: including magazine)147 × 27 × 109 mm / 5.8 × 1.06 × 4.3 in (height: magazine state not stated by SIG SAUER)
Barrel length87 mm / 3.41 in78.74 mm / 3.1 in
Weight465 g / 16.4 oz (without magazine)504.6 g / 17.8 oz (magazine state not stated by SIG SAUER)
Standard capacity10 rounds10 rounds
Trigger pull24 N / ≈5.4 lbNot published
VerificationSource verified 2026-08-11Source verified 2026-08-12
Reference information only. Not legal, purchasing, training, carry, storage, or assembly advice. Manufacturer technical data are rounded and may change without notice. Spotted an error? Submit a correction.