Side-by-side · Manufacturer-published fields only

CZ P-10 C vs Shadow Systems MR920

Both are 9x19mm Parabellum compact records in this directory. The P-10 C is ≈6 mm / ≈0.28 in longer overall; its barrel is ≈0.4 mm longer; both list 15-round standard magazines. 2 fields are not comparable — overall height, weight — because the makers publish them on different measurement bases.

Computed differences06
FieldDifference
Overall length≈6 mm / ≈0.28 in (P-10 C is greater)
Overall widthNot published by both
Overall heightNot comparable — P-10 C: magazine state not stated by CZ; MR920: magazine state not stated by the source
Barrel length≈0.4 mm (P-10 C is greater)Note: the published inch figures are identical, so this difference does not resolve in that unit.
WeightNot comparable — P-10 C publishes with empty magazine; MR920 publishes unloaded
Standard capacityIdentical figures
How these differences are computed: each is the arithmetic difference between the two published figures, and it is only shown where both sources measured the field the same way. Where a source states a measurement basis the other does not match, the row says so instead of subtracting — figures on different bases are not comparable even when the numbers sit side by side. Differences marked ≈ involve at least one figure this directory converted between unit systems, so the difference is no more precise than that conversion.
Published fields, side by side
FieldP-10 CMR920
ManufacturerCZShadow Systems
Directory frame classCompactCompact
Chambering9x19mm Parabellum9x19mm Parabellum
Overall dimensions187 × 32 × 132 mm / 7.4 × 1.3 × 5.2 in (height: magazine state not stated by CZ)≈length 181, height 120.6 mm / length 7.125, height 4.75 in (height: magazine state not stated by the source; width not published)
Barrel length102 mm / 4 in≈101.6 mm / 4 in
Weight740 g / 26.1 oz (with empty magazine)≈610 g / 21.5 oz (magazine state not stated by the source)
Standard capacity15 rounds15 rounds
Trigger pull25 N / 5.6 lb≈20–22.2 N / 4.5–5 lb
VerificationSource verified 2026-08-12Source verified 2026-08-12
Reference information only. Not legal, purchasing, training, carry, storage, or assembly advice. Manufacturer technical data are rounded and may change without notice. Spotted an error? Submit a correction.