Side-by-side · Manufacturer-published fields only

CZ P-10 C vs Palmetto State Armory Dagger Compact

Both are 9x19mm Parabellum compact records in this directory. The P-10 C is ≈5.4 mm / ≈0.25 in longer overall; its barrel is ≈2.9 mm / ≈0.1 in longer; both list 15-round standard magazines. 2 fields are not comparable — overall height, weight — because the makers publish them on different measurement bases.

Computed differences06
FieldDifference
Overall length≈5.4 mm / ≈0.25 in (P-10 C is greater)
Overall width≈0.5 mm / ≈0.02 in (Dagger Compact is greater)
Overall heightNot comparable — P-10 C: magazine state not stated by CZ; Dagger Compact: without magazine
Barrel length≈2.9 mm / ≈0.1 in (P-10 C is greater)
WeightNot comparable — P-10 C publishes with empty magazine; Dagger Compact publishes unloaded
Standard capacityIdentical figures
How these differences are computed: each is the arithmetic difference between the two published figures, and it is only shown where both sources measured the field the same way. Where a source states a measurement basis the other does not match, the row says so instead of subtracting — figures on different bases are not comparable even when the numbers sit side by side. Differences marked ≈ involve at least one figure this directory converted between unit systems, so the difference is no more precise than that conversion.
Published fields, side by side
FieldP-10 CDagger Compact
ManufacturerCZPalmetto State Armory
Manufacturer size labelNot publishedCompact
Directory frame classCompactCompact
Chambering9x19mm Parabellum9x19mm Parabellum
Overall dimensions187 × 32 × 132 mm / 7.4 × 1.3 × 5.2 in (height: magazine state not stated by CZ)≈181.6 × 32.5 × 121.4 mm / 7.15 × 1.28 × 4.78 in (height: without magazine)
Barrel length102 mm / 4 in≈99.1 mm / 3.9 in
Weight740 g / 26.1 oz (with empty magazine)≈635 g / 22.4 oz (unloaded; magazine state not stated)
Standard capacity15 rounds15 rounds
Trigger pull25 N / 5.6 lbNot published
VerificationSource verified 2026-08-12Source verified 2026-08-12
Reference information only. Not legal, purchasing, training, carry, storage, or assembly advice. Manufacturer technical data are rounded and may change without notice. Spotted an error? Submit a correction.